With some help from Aerosmith and The Huffington Post

Update on Weight – Up two pounds.  Given my lack of exercise this is amazing.  I was sure it was going to be worse.  Lesson learned:  imagination is often worse than the reality.

12 days of Fitness...

Update on LA Fitness – I actually spoke to someone after the last clusterfuck of a visit.  They talked me off the ledge but I am still skeptical about their class schedules.  Lesson learned – or relearned – Call before you go to a class.  And have a plan B.

With the help of Aerosmith and this graphic from The Huffington Post, I am back in the saddle – or rather on elliptical – again today.  And I am hitting the sauna too…which, really is my motivator for today.  That, and not having to watch the shit-show that will be the Redskins/Falcon game.

And now, to get my sweat on:

 

Leave a Reply

