I have been remiss.

I’ve not been posting.

Because I’ve not been hitting my goals, or tracking my food, or getting to the gym.

Because who wants to spend time admitting they aren’t doing the things they should/need/committed to doing? Anyone?  Bueller?

So, I’ve not been posting.

Which is kind of like cheating at golf.  The only person that is hurt by selling yourself short is you.

So, I am back on the wagon. Or rather, the footpath….on which I’ve taken 4, 915 steps on today.
hoeky

And maybe today I celebrate just being mindful about this whole lifestyle shift.

Because, really, that is what this is all about.

Sadly,  the Hokey Pokey has little/nothing to do with it.

Leave a Reply

